Locations

   
Headquarters  
Nashville
1900 Church Street, Ste. 322
Nashville, TN 37203
License No: 12592
Brian Allen, Director of Security
ballen@criterionsecurity.com
615-983-6949
   
Regional Offices  
Tampa Bay – Executive Offices
203 38th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
License No: B1000302
Robert Buchanan, CEO
rbuchanan@criterionsecurity.com
Tony Anuszewski, COO
tonyanuszewski@criterionsecurity.com
727-550-1085
Phoenix
License No: 1623060
Jerry Higginson, Account Manager
Jhigginson@criterionsecurity.com
602-251-8101
   
Pittsburgh—Mid-Atlantic
License No: 680
Roger Rees, Regional Manager
rrees@criterionsecurity.com
412-331-2211
San Antonio
License No: B18267
Scott Lee, Security Supervisor
slee@criterionsecurity.com
210-921-3364
   
Pittsburgh—AHN
License No: 680
Mike Pietragallo, Director of Operations
mpietragallo@criterionsecurity.com
412-651-0163
Houston
License No: B18267
Mike Alford, Security Supervisor
malford@criterionsecurity.com
757-646-6972
   
Port Arthur
License No: B18267
Laura Stevens, Account Manager
lstevens@criterionsecurity.com
409-853-5635
Louisiana
License No: 0864
Carl Adcock, Security Supervisor
cadcock@criterionsecurity.com
318-329-4456
   
Odessa
License No: B18267
James Price
jprice@criterionsecurity.com
361-446-4325
Swedesboro, New Jersey Taylor Farms
License No: 1578
Mike McGonigal
mmcgonigal@criterionsecurity.com
318-329-4456
   
Pike’s Peak
License No: 
TBD